Staff

Museo archeologico nazionale e area archeologica di Luni


Direttore

Dott.ssa Antonella Traverso | antonella.traverso@beniculturali.it


Conservatore

Dott.ssa Marcella Mancusi | marcella.mancusi@beniculturali.it


Accoglienza e vigilanza

Alfio Giuseppe Bianchi | alfiogiuseppe.bianchi@beniculturali.it

Donatella Bottari | donatella.bottari@beniculturali.it

Ruggero Casolari | ruggero.casolari@beniculturali.it

Maria Teresa Falciano | mariateresa.falciano@beniculturali.it

Stefano Lombardi | stefano.lombardi-01@beniculturali.it

Patrizia Molinari | patrizia.molinari@beniculturali.it

Corrado Parlagreco | corrado.parlagreco@beniculturali.it

Paola Peri | paola.peri@beniculturali.it

Sergio Ricci | sergio.ricci@beniculturali.it

Eliana Valenti | eliana.valenti@beniculturali.it

Osilde Vigezzi | osilde.vigezzi@beniculturali.it